Mississippi Law Enforcement Agencies

Mississippi Law Enforcement Agencies

Do you qualify to be a Police Officer?
Take this 3 Question Quiz >>Click Here and Find Out<<

State Agencies

  • Mississippi Department of Public Safety
  • Mississippi Highway Patrol
  • Mississippi Bureau of Investigation
  • Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics
  • Office of Crime Laboratories
  • Mississippi Agricultural and Livestock Theft Bureau
  • Mississippi Attorney Generals Office
  • Mississippi Department of Corrections
  • Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
  • Law Enforcement Division

City Police & County Sheriff’s Departments

  • Batesville Police Department
  • Bay Saint Louis Police Department
  • Booneville Police Department
  • Brandon Police Department
  • DeSoto County Sheriffs Department
  • Gautier Police Department
  • Gulfport Police Department
  • Hancock County Sheriffs Office
  • Harrison County Sheriffs Office
  • Hinds County Sheriff Department
  • Lee County MS Sheriffs Department
  • Lena Mississippi Police Department
  • Madison County Sheriffs Office
  • McComb Police Department
  • Meridian Police Department
  • Natchez Police Department
  • Oktibbeha County Sheriffs Office
  • Oxford Police Department
  • Pearl River County Sheriffs Department
  • Pelahatchie Police Department
  • Poplarville Police Department
  • Rankin County Sheriffs Office
  • Stonewall Police Department
  • Waveland Police Department
  • West Point Police Department

College & University Police Departments

  • Jones County Junior College Police Department
  • Mississippi College Safety and Security Department
  • Mississippi State University Police Department
  • Mississippi University for Women Dept. of Public Safety Mississippi
  • University of Mississippi Police and Campus Safety

Other Agencies

  • Tupelo Airport Authority Police Department

If you have an agency that you would like to suggest adding to the above list, please email us at info@golawenforcement.com