State Agencies


South Dakota Department of Public Safety
 South Dakota Highway Patrol
South Dakota Attorney General
South Dakota Department of Corrections
South Dakota Division of Insurance - Insurance Fraud Unit
South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks - Conservation Officers


City Police & County Sheriff's Departments


Deadwood Police Department
Elk Point Police Department
Lawrence County Sheriffs Office
Madison Police Department
North Sioux City Police Department
Pierre SD Police Department
Rapid City Police Department
Sturgis Police Department
Vermillion Police Department
Yankton County Sheriffs Office


College & University Police Departments


South Dakota State University Police Department
University of South Dakota Department of Public Safety






If you have an agency that you would like to suggest adding to the above list, please email us at