Do you qualify to be a Police Officer in Montana?

Take this 3 Question Quiz >>Click Here and Find Out<<



State Agencies


Montana Department of Justice
Montana Highway Patrol
Division of Criminal Investigation
State Crime Lab
Montana Department of Corrections



City Police & County Sheriff's Departments


Billings Police Department
Flathead County Sheriffs Department
Great Falls Police Department
Helena Police Department
Lewis & Clark County Sheriffs Office
Libby Police Department
Livingston Police Department
Missoula County Sheriff Department
Missoula Police Department
Missoula Police Department  


College & University Police Departments


Montana State University Police Department
Western Montana College Security Department




If you have an agency that you would like to suggest adding to the above list, please email us at