Do you qualify to be a Police Officer in Idaho?

Take this 3 Question Quiz >>Click Here and Find Out<<



State Agencies

Idaho State Police
Idaho Department of Law Enforcement
Idaho Department of Correction
Idaho Department of Juvenile Corrections


City Police & County Sheriff's Departments


Ada County Sheriffs Office
Bannock County Sheriffs Department
Bingham County Sheriffs Department
Blackfoot Police Department
Boise Police Department
Bonner County Sheriffs Department
Bonneville County Sheriffs Office
Buhl Idaho Police Department
Canyon County Sheriffs Department
Clearwater County Sheriff Office
Gooding County Sheriffs Department
Idaho Falls Police Department
Kootenai County Sheriffs Dept.
Lewiston Police Department
Moscow Police Department
Mountain Home Police Dept.
Nez Perce Tribal Police
Pocatello Police Department
Teton County Sheriffs Office



College and University Police Departments


Idaho State University Department of Public Safety
Lewis-Clark State College Security Department




If you have an agency that you would like to suggest adding to the above list, please email us at